Your ingame progress is saved automatically to our cloud, so there is no “save” button in the menu. This is also why the game requires the internet connection during playing. To make sure you don’t lose your account when you change or restore your phone, we recommend linking your account with Google Play, Game center or Facebook accounts in the game menu.
Articles in this section
- What is the difference between backpack and inventory?
- How is my Shadowgun Legends account progress saved?
- How can I transfer my Shadowgun Legends progress to my Android TV?
- Is my Shadowgun Legends account saved automatically?
- How can I change my nickname in Shadowgun Legends?
- I lost my Shadowgun Legends game progress. How can I restore it?
- Is there username and password for my Shadowgun Legends account? How do I get my account back?
- What can I do if my Shadowgun Legends account has been banned?
- How to make sure my Shadowgun Legends account is safe?